Welcome To
Honey Brook Borough

Mayor & Council

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Mayor

Christopher Mulhall
cmulhall@hbboro.net

Borough Council

Jessica Curtis, President
jcurtis@hbboro.net
Jeanne Jenzano, Vice President
jjenzano@hbboro.net
Rich Florio
rflorio@hbboro.net
Matt Halvorsen
mhalvorsen@hbboro.net
Chandler Matlock
cmatlock@hbboro.net
Jessica Wunsch
jwunsch@hbboro.net
Chris Ott
cott@hbboro.net