Welcome To
Honey Brook Borough

Mayor & Council

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Mayor – Maria Downey mdowney@hbboro.net

Borough Council

Jessica Curtis, President
jcurtis@hbboro.net
Jeanne Jenzano, Vice President
jjenzano@hbboro.net
Chandler Matlock
cmatlock@hbboro.net
Mary Beth Wadlinger mbwadlinger@hbboro.net
Bill Ford bford@hbboro.net